Active Drivers

Andy Priaulx
Andrew “Andy” Priaulx, MBE, is a British professional racing driver from Guernsey. He is a European Touring Car champion, three times World Touring Car champion, and the only FIA Touring Car champion to win an International-level title for four consecutive years (2004 to 2007).
Billy Johnson
In the past 5 years, Billy has more victories and top-3 podium finishes than any driver in the Grand-Am Continental Tire Sports Car Challenge (CTSCC) Series with 14 wins, 34 podiums, and 41 top five finishes.
Harry Tincknell
Harry Tincknell switched from single-seaters to sports cars in 2014. In error-free style, Harry helped earn the LMP2 category win at Le Mans that same year...
Jade Buford
Jade Buford competed in the Continental Tire Sports Car Challenge in 2012 with Multimatic Motorsports co-driver Tonis Kasemets. He finished 11th in the GS class driver’s championship points in 2012.
Olivier Pla
Olivier Pla’s reputation as an LMP2 frontrunner follows his rise through the junior formulae, beginning in the 2000 Formula Campus series in France, and progressing through Formula 3 and GP2 before a successful switch to prototypes. Highlights include an LMP2 win at Le Mans in 2009, and 2013-season podiums in the WEC and at Le Mans.
Scott Maxwell
Toronto's Scott Maxwell has played a key role in Multimatic's greatest victories across the globe. His championship pedigree includes winning titles in Formula Vee (1984), Ontario Formula Ford 1600 (1985 and 1986), Canadian National Showroom Stock (1992 and 1993) and Grand-Am Cup (2002 and 2008).
Stefan Mücke
A 24 Hours of Le Mans veteran, Mücke brings race experience spanning single-seaters, DTM, prototypes, and international GT racing.
Tony Kanaan
Tony teamed up with 2016 FIA WEC double race winners Andy Priaulx and Harry Tincknell in the #69 Ford Chip Ganassi UK Ford GTLM for the 2017 Daytona 24.